40 Over League

The 40 Over League currently runs during the height of the summer, with matches begining in July and culminating at the end of September. For recent results and upcoming fixtures you can check the Match Centre, older results and stats are available on our Play Cricket page.

2021 Teams

Division One

Division Two


40 Over League Winners

Year Division One Division Two
2020  Cancelled Due to Covid-19 Cancelled Due to Covid-19
2019 Prague CC Rooks Prague Spartans CC
2018 Prague CC 1st XI Prague CC 2nd XI
2017 Vinohrady CC 1st XI Brno CC 1st XI
2016 RC Dresden Prague CC 2nd XI
2015 RC Dresden N/A
2014 Prague CC 1st XI N/A
2013 RC Dresden N/A
2012 RC Dresden N/A
2011 Prague CC N/A
2010 Prague CC N/A
2009 Prague CC N/A
2008 Prague CC N/A
2007 Prague CC N/A
2006 Prague CC N/A
2005 Prague CC N/A